(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Walk the Line

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am someone who loves to laugh and be with good, positive people. I'm more confident in my 30's and know more of who I am, which is someone that is independent and very happy in my day to day world. I like to travel and explore but I also like the comfort of the known. I could go hiking one day and the next stay home and read a book, there will be times when I can't sit still and times when all I want to do is watch movies at home. I enjoy going out to eat, doesn't need to be a fancy place, just somewhere that has good/great food and isn't the snotty people hang out. My family and friends know me as a down to earth and warm person, I'm looking for someone of similarity. I love to get outdoors in the summer and stay indoors in the winter. Since I am an independent person and have a great friend base here in Denver I would encourage my mate to go and do what ever he pleases and if he needs to be with his friends then go ahead - I can call my friends up and go out or stay at home and read that book that I love. Having interests in common is a must though, and being able to explore new adventures with one another is also a must! Basically isn't everyone looking for pretty much the same thing? A best friend that really becomes so much more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral