(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Outside of the box

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey there. So about me. I am originally from the east coast. I grew up outside of Philadelphia. Graduated from Penn State with a degree in Speech Communications. Intended on being a lawyer but instead got into technical sales. Most of my friends say it's a fitting role since I am a fast talker and a good listener. I have been with my company now for a little over 5 years and it has afforded me a great lifestyle and the opportunity to have lived in Chicago, Southern CA and now Denver which I call home. I have been here for just under 3 years and love everything about CO. The winter is my favorite time of year here since I am a huge skier/snowboarder. If it's a powder day, you will often see me at 10,000ft working on my crack-berry from the chair lift if I have to. When its warm outside, I like to ride my bike down the cherry creek path, hang out with friends at Wash Park, see concerts at Red Rocks, Rockies games, and nights out on the town. I also like to work-out, do yoga, hike, camp, raft, travel, watch sports, and just lay low and watch a movie. I'd like to think I am a pretty down to earth kind of guy. Someone who can laugh at themselves. See the intrinsic good in others. And someone who doesn't try to take life too seriously. In short, all I am looking for is to meet some great new people, go out on some cool dates and see where it leads to. If you have personality, dreams, ambition, can hold a conversation and love to laugh. Chances are I would like to get to know you. Shoot me a message if you'd like.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree