(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

If It Hadn't Been For Love

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in her own words...

Bianca here... First thing to know about me is I'm a single mother, I have a little boy... 3 years old.. Pain in my butt... love him dearly for it. My job full time job is my son. My days and nights are all about him.. as much as I love being with him I have been wanting some adult entertainment such as... movies, dinners, drives, any kind of adventure. I adore all animals, but I am a dog person, I have a Black Lab and Great Dane mix. She is my very best friend. so I have my hands full with my two rug-rats and when I'm not tending to one of them I spend my time creating jewelry. That is my passion. To take a bunch of tiny pieces of silver, crystal, beads and manipulate it all in to a beautiful masterpiece that intensifies the beauty of a women. I’m real big on cooking and baking, do all types of food. Mexican is probably a favorite to eat and cook. But I love trying new ways of cooking and a place to eat... I just love when someone cooks for me being that I don’t get cooked for... I do the cooking. My favorite pass time is music and movies. I have a huge selection of music I listen to. And I love to watch new movies whenever I can. Nature!!! Love it!!.. I'm an outdoor girl. Can’t wait for camping time with my son.. As he is an outdoor junkie as well so I'm sure he will love it. I ride an ATV with my dad and brother. So we take those camping when we go.. It’s not a proper camping adventure without the bikes is what I I'm big on family. Close to all I have and hope to continue my family one day when time permits but I am happy with what I have at the time. Well, that's the short version of my story... I am very open person and would love to get to know someone. Make new friends and talk of our lives.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any