(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Cute girl who loves to smile

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi I'm Jenn. Born and raised in fabulous Western New York (Buffalo area). I came out to Nevada for school (UNLV, Go Rebels) and liked it so much I stayed...ok I looove the weather. I am going to start taking classes toward my graduate degree this summer and in my free time I am learning to speak German. I am a huge football, baseball and hockey fan, love to watch Sports Center. I like to ski, hike, go boating and I am a newly cetified diver and would like a guy who loves to be outside as much as I do. I have found it is really hard to meet someone in Las Vegas that actually lives here! I guess that is why I am here... What am I looking for? I want pretty much the standard stuff...nice, normal guy with a good sense of humor is very important to me. I am a very social person so I would like someone that gets along with my friends, is not an alcoholic, doesn't work 24/7, likes to watch old movies and doesn't think it is crazy to get up at 9 AM on Sundays to watch football. Ok and I do have a thing for tall guys...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college