(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for my rockabilly guy!!

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a caring person who will do anything for the person I love and even for those I don't know. I am from Australia and it would be nice to meet someone who would be willing to travel to Australia oneday for a vacation. **I love to google at oznerissa. ** I also like to use the same name on Date Hookup which is free. I like to dine out, go camping, snuggle on the couch and watch a movie. I like working out, joking around, hate drama. I just want a cool rock n roll guy, no rap or gangsta stuff, I hate that. I like going to check out shows and I love swing dancing. I am looking for a man who is a nice person with a good sense of humor who can have a good conversation and knows how to communicate. A guy who loves romance. I would like to meet someone who has good values and a kind soul. Someone who loves to eat because I love to

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any