(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | Denver, Colorado

Live in abundance and the now

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

I am an artist and product manufacturer. I love to create, design and build. I have designed and worked in several professional fields but all of a creative nature. I enjoy working with my hands. I am now working in stone. I have my own business. I repurpose many materials and give them a new life.These days being creative and knowing many fields is part of survival. Everyday is a new challenge. I work a lot and find contentment and peace in my work because I am doing something I truly love. I have been married once and divorced about 20 years ago. I have a 30 year old son. I am a fixed male. I love art, music, bike riding to keep in shape and travel. I try not to take life to seriously and can laugh at myself. I love to cook and do whatever it takes to make a house a home indoors and out. I am of modest means but happiness is the most important thing. I seldom drink but will have an occasional beer or glass of wine. The partying days are past. I like to read informational books. I study ancient cultures and their art, religion and architecture. I have a strong work and religious ethic but no certain religion. I have a zest for life, humor, and am a happy individual. Looking for a happy and content person. Someone not taking life to serious. Likes to to travel and experience life. Life is to short not to live in the now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral