(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Friendship is a must...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm an active person who loves the outdoors and loves to travel. I enjoy pretty much any activity to include hiking, biking, running, inline skating, snowboarding, bowling, walking, etc. I am an affectionate person and very much enjoy cuddling up on the couch to watch a movie or watch the sunset or sunrise on the beach. I can have fun doing just about anything if I'm with the right stuff, work, name it. My ideal mate would feel the same. My date should want to share his interests and passions with me and he should want to get to know me equally. Relationships are very important to me, I don't waste time on 'surface' friendships just to make sure I have people to hang out with. However, when I find that special someone, I will work hard to maintain it. I believe integrity, courteousy, and communication are key elements to do just that. I'm looking for a partner, best friend, dare I say, "soulmate"...I'm looking for a relationship though, not just into the serial dating that typically happens on Match.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any