(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

It's about being there for someone when they need you, not when its convenient for yourself.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a huge geek at heart but I have way too much energy to just sit at home. I rarely have trouble with finding ways to enjoy different experiences but I still have fun with the same meetings I have with friends. I try to travel back to California (where my extended family lives) as much as possible. By plane or car, traveling is always fun. I prefer to relax and enjoy every aspect of life when the opportunity arises. Unfortunately, the real world requires for us to have responsibilities. That's why I am a true believer in the "work hard, play hard" idea. I great day for me is waking up in the morning to go snowboarding, and then coming back from the mountains to meet with more friends for a happy hour. Finishing the evening off with a movie or going out to the bars with friends is just icing to top it off. If I could, I think I would eat all day.. I want to find someone who thinks about me as much as I think about her. I want a person who is proud of where she has gotten herself but still has ambitions to do more. Life isn't perfect but I want to find the person who makes everything seem better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral