(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


85 | Denver, Colorado

People need People

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Let me introduce you to a happy, energetic, intelligent, kind-hearted man. I make up for what I lack in youth with good humor. I like spontaneity and I am an easy-going guy. I lead a full and busy life with educational fundraising and other veteran causes, politics, and securing aid for the poor and homeless. The only thing missing is you. I would love for you to join me at the Colorado Symphony or dinner and a good movie. Or, maybe a walk in the park with good conversation. I believe every good relationship starts out with a good friendship. I am Jewish, but very open about religion. Some think I am a terrible driver, but I think I am a really good one, so you will have to make sure I don’t talk on the phone and that I put my seatbelt on. Let’s get together and share the rich history of our lives and our dreams for the future. I will honestly tell you anything you want to know and hope that you will do the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 67 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any