(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | Denver, Colorado

Love 1 Corinthians 13:4-8

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

I am semi-retired. I have an accounting and tax service business. I am somewhat an introvert, but adventerous enough to try almost anything new. I like a quiet home life and like to travel. I like music, Latin, Mexican, Country, Rock Roll and RB and like to dance to it all even if it is in my livingroom at home. I have a small family and enjoy doing things with them, whether it is camping, traveling, family gatherings, etc. I would like to meet a gentleman who can be a friend and partner. Someone sensual, affectionate, likes to be close, hold hands, and do anything or "nothing". Other qualiaties I am attracted to are; kindness, funloving, family oriented. I like to laugh and want someone who can make me laugh. I believe that it is all about chemestry; it either works or not. My ideal match has to be honest and have integrity. I want to share life with someone who will love me for who I am and someone I can be comfortabe with just being myself. Respect is essential and no relationship can survive without it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any