(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Sense of humor required please inquire within :)

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm new to Colorado just moved here in October for a job. Originally from Wisconsin....and yes I love cheese and the GB Packers!!! I'm a pretty easy going gal and tend to be on the sarcastic if you don't have a personality don't bother. I also tend to be witty, quirky, sarcastic and kind of a smart ass. I like to be active so if that means playing sports, camping, hiking, hanging out, playing games etc I'm up for whatever as long as I'm moving. If you want to know something just ask I'm a pretty social person and can go stir crazy if left idol for too long I would like to be in a relationship but meeting new people in a new place is cool too. I'm a pretty independent woman, however when it comes to romance I tend to be old fashioned and like the guy to take the initiative. We can always get together and just see what happens....I am usually up for doing whatever but am pretty bad at coming up with the actual ideas LOL

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral