(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Begin each day as if it were on purpose!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am not sure what to write here. I am much better at communicating in person.I am all about living life as authentically as you can. I love meeting new people. I am up for just about anything. I can get ready in ten minutes and like adventure. I love live music, I love to dance. Wish I could sing..i do it anyway. I enjoy life the best I can..changes day to day. I am excited to hopefully meet someone that loves life as much as I do. Integrity is number one and a great sense of humor is number two. I have two amazing children that I adore. They have taught me so much about life and what is truly important. So if you are not interested in kids thats okay. I hope you will look elsewhere. I have a good sense of balance in my life. I have a lot of life to still live and a lot of love to give. Its incredibly important to have your own balance, friend time, family time, etc. I continually want to learn about life and experience as much as I can.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any