(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

benzdreamer that's right dreaming about having a Benz

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

So, something about me. Here it goes! My name is Thomas. I'm a funny, outgoing,... 43 year old guy, looking for someone that will be my best friend along with a lover. I'm very open-minded and easy going.I'm romantic, but please don't get mad if I don't notice your new hairstyle. I also thank my parents, that they taught me the proper way how to treat a woman. Now I know some of you have had bad relation ships, and so did I. It's time to move on. I'm looking for a woman that is independent and knows how to use her own head. Eventually the one who can be my sunrise and sunset!!!! Also someone that can stand to be apart for a while. A relationship needs space on occasion and the quickest way to turn me off is to be the type of woman, that constantly needs to hang on a man. I'm looking forward to a nice companionship with long conversations over dinner. (Did I mention, I'm an excellent cook?) I hope you enjoy a good movie. I like to watch all kind of movies; if it sounds promising - even chick flicks. Now if you are a woman, that deep inside likes to have that type of man who is a dog, please skip me! Otherwise I would like it, if you contact me for a chat, to get to know each other. Here also is some help, if you don't quite know, where to start. You can answer my 2 silly questions. Who is your favorite actor and why? What can I cook for you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any