PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Markis

56 | Denver, Colorado

I am a true april taurus, extremely mellow, very approachable, enjoys life, caring, loving, affectionate..."a baby Bull"

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

Im looking for someone who is "free and single" im tired of meeting women who are strandling the fence of a relationship, I am too much of a caring and giving person, and I need that in return...I am looking for someone to take walks with, dine out or eat in, movies, sporting events a must(smile) a lady who can let her hair down put on a pair of jeans and be extremely comfortable, and then flip the script by getting dazzled up for a wonderful evening out on the town. I can be spontaneous or plan things in advance. But the most important thing for me is FAMILY, i am very close to my family and they mean the world to me. Growing up in the military, I learned at an early age to adapt and make friends. Which means I have an outgoing personality, loved to laugh, people watch and i definately have a fun dry sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college