(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado


He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am looking for friends and real people to spend time with....laid back and open being themselves.....wide open, heart and soul. I like to be around people who don't feel the need to talk continuously......If you can find comfort in just being with someone in complete silence, I think that speaks for itself, don't get me wrong, I enjoy conversation and especially a debate, even heated debates but not non-stop meaningless chatter. I want to meet new people....I live in a small mountain town with a small population, but come to Denver often. I have a daughter (she's in one of the pics with me in times square), she's in the Navy. I raised her and had full custody of her since she was 4. I don't consider myself exceptional, just responsible, but you might....ha. I loved raising her and wouldn't take it back, but now I am going to enjoy some freedom and travel. I have dropped everything and left to other states and countries on a planning, just hopped in my truck or grabbed my passport and a flight, and traveled, bounced around other places for extended periods. I think it's way more fun if you don't have plans. The white sand in Cancum is hard to beat. Siesta Beach is awesome....I really love Florida but would like to expand my horizons to other countries (with beaches of course)! I mostly enjoy funny movies, sci-fiction....or action.....and they can be foreign or off Hollywood, like Green Street Hooligans, one of the best movies ever made. I am very casual. Regardless of income, fine clothing, cars and other material possessions are of little importance to me. I can dress up and am just as comfortable, it's just not important to me. I would be just as happy seeing you in your comfy couch surfing pants and my t-shirt as I would seeing you dressed to the nines. I have been told I have a sarcastic, quick witted sense of humor and am seldom serious. I can also be kind of a computer geek, if a computer is messed up, I can fix it. I was pr

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any