(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


73 | Denver, Colorado

If you're willing to pay your way over, I'll be willing to pay your way back.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm searching for a woman who's honest, sincere, has a sense of humor, non argumentative, not jealous, capable of making decisions, must be able to communicate, and willing to meet her soulmate on a 50/50 basis. The woman should be a good conversationalist, secure within herself, and be able to socialize and enjoy quiet evenings at home watching a movie or just relaxing and enjoying each other to the fullest. I do get emotional when I watch movies. I enjoy most sports, football, basketball, baseball, softball, dining out ocassionally, movies, concerts (SADE) my favorite, blues and oldies. I was a umpire for adult softball, high school and college girls, slow and fastpitch. Once a member of the Big Brother program here in Denver. My friends and people always say that I resemble the actor Morgan Freeman, just wish I had his earnings. I'm searching for the one woman that can help me close out my final chapter. The light at the end of the tunnel keeps getting dimmer and dimmer as each day passes by. Should you respond, please no games I only want to communicate with women whom are serious.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 63 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school