(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

He! I'm going to be very smiple in this and just give you the basics. If you want to know more just let me know.. About Me 1. I teach high school mathematics. That being said I work a lot during the week and a little on the weekends. 2. I love my weekends to do whatever I feel like 3. I, like everyone else, like to travel. It doesn't have to be some place fancy just get away from it for a little 4. I have been to S. Africa, Mexico and England 5. Live in Denver. I love it because I can walk to the bars or at least the taxi ride home isn't too expensive 6. My students say I'm pretty corny with my jokes. I, on the otherhand, think I'm funny. 7. I really enjoy going to Football games. I am not a huge Bronocs fan (GO PATS) although I go to almost every game. 8. After reading 1-7 it feels like all I talked is myself, which is not true. Who I'm looking for someone who is: 1. Witty, sarcastic and doesn't take things too seriously 2. Understanding 3. Caring and compassionate 4. Likes to hgn out at home every so often. Maybe make dinner together and watch a movie 5. Enjoys sports (NFL, NCAA Basketball and NHL) 6. All around just AWESOME :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral