PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

66 | Denver, Colorado

I am a genuine and caring Christian who believes in a loyal and devoted lifetime relationship. I have a Masters degree in social work with

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a 60 yo female, causian, who is disavled but active nevertheless. I like home life, going to dinner, seeing movies, knowing my partner with total honesty and genuineness. I am Christian and am a Master level Social Worker who works parttime on call. I am looking for some one who wants to work into a per;manent relationship under vow forever. I believe in a monogamous marriage/rleationdhip with us being a team. I am looking for a man around 60 or more who is willing to invest in a genuine permanent relationship unfolding with "the skies the limit!!!!". I am a kind and caring person with loyalty, and devotion as my priority. Sincerely, Becky

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral