(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

I am career oriented, but I love adventure, art, and music... Looking for a friend, or something more....

Her 9 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm goal oriented, artistic, sensitive, and strong. I am intelligent and witty. I am looking for someone intelligent, goal oriented, with a sense of humor. Someone passionate, but compassionate. I am looking for someone who enjoys outdoor activities such as hiking, and someone who does not necessarily mind watching sports. Someone who likes to read, or at least doesn't mind me reading. Someone who is ok with me taking time out to paint (I paint in oils primarily, but painting is like food and water for me- a necessity).....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any