(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

You ready???

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am new to the on line dating world and never really believed in it. Over the course of the past 6 months my views have changed partly due to becoming more open to different avenues of meeting people. I am ready to try on line dating to see what transpires. I am a little nervous and skeptical still, but that shall pass with time. I am a smart, successful, attractive young woman looking for a man who is willing to accept not only me, but my kids. I value family and believe they are the greatest support. My daughters are my world and they bring me so much joy! I love to hang out and do exciting things that can challenge me. I am very open minded and sometimes opinionated. I love to have fun and laugh and often have that effect on others. I am a loving individual who hopes to oneday share my all with someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any