(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

I will try to make you feel important all the time and be someone you can trust & someone who will care deeply for you

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in her own words...

I lost my husband about a year and a half ago. He will always be a part of me, but I'm still here and I believe that I still have a lot to offer and share with someone. I haven't ever done anything like this before so I'm not sure what all to say. I am looking for someone who I can talk to and care about and who will understand my quirks and sometimes weird sense of humor and just accept me for who I am with none of the judgment. I think that being good friends is an important begining, regardless of where the relationship goes. I'm fairly old fashioned and appreciate someone who still opens doors and treats me with respect and kindness and is honest. I do have some weight to lose and am working on that actively now. I am a bit of an introvert and love being with someone who will take the lead in social/public situations. I also like some time alone or just doing nothing, so if you like time with your friends, I won't mind giving you space. I try to find humor in almost every situation. I laugh at myself all the time and most everything else in life too. I find that it helps me not take the little things so seriously. I guess I am pretty silly most of the time. I love the mountains, exploring little traveled roads, looking for wildlife and attempting to take pictures of it all. I spend a lot of time with my dogs. They are good listeners and are never judgmental, which is a quality that I love. Well, okay, one of them is a little judgmental, but you know what I mean.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any