(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

I'd like to meet someone genuine

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a gentleman with a huge heart. I work in the grocery industry and do not have much time or opportunity to be social and meet new women. I like to do just about anything, as long as it involves having fun and enjoying life, family, friends, and my job, I am kind-hearted, sensual,romantic, charismatic, and generous. I consider myself to be a loyal, genuine friend, and I really enjoy helping others. I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and see life through. I am a dreamer and try to always be positive. I am seeking someone who is stable, mature, genuine, romantic, spontaneous, and a very "traditional" gal. I would like to meet someone who shares my interests in hopes to find a new friendship and/or relationship. I am originally from Florida. I moved here in May 2007. The decision to move was quite easy after 2 visits, 1 in 2004 and the other in 2006. The mountains drew me in lol. I love the snow, especially seeing the snow in the mountains. Sports wise I like the Pittsburgh Steelers, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Kentucky Wildcats basketball, Florida State Seminoles football. Though I live in Colorado now, those are my teams and will not get off those wagons lol. Can you blame me? I lived in Florida for 39 yrs. I do not miss the humidity and will always miss family and friends. I am getting into golf now. I bought my 1st golf set a year ago and I love hitting the balls though I'm still a rookie at it. I love to travel. I have traveled while serving my country ( Egypt , Greece, Italy, France, Spain, Turkey, Sardenia, St. Maarteen ) but I would to travel on my terms and with someone that has a travel interest. I enjoy cooking, listening to music ( Pandora ), relaxing at home, watching movies, I also enjoy going to the gym, going to concerts, broncos games ( went to 1st bronco game with my brother on 10.30.2011, awesome, just awesome ). I have plans to go to some Nuggets games this season, one with my brother of course. l enjoy southern co

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral