PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Heig

46 | Denver, Colorado

Caring, Nice, Big Bear type with diverse interests and views. Fun loving, refined and wild at the same time.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

Wow, I am looking for someone who wants to grow as a person and be better than they ever thought they could be. I am in a rennaissance of life at the age of 40, where I am going to school for my doctorate in psychology, getting healthier in a sane way, and really just beginning to enjoy life. I can be a social person, but mainly prefer spending time with someone special. Because of my empathic nature, I gladly tend to be interested in women who are in touch with their feelings and can express them readily. I like to talk with my 'partner/girlfriend/freind" about what is going on in their lives- be asked my opinion, share my views (from my experiences) and just be a part of my partner's thinking and feeling. At the same time as being an emotionally centered man, I am planning on taking a Harley Davidsn riding course (to get my license) later this year or early next year. Be adventureous, caring, passionate, able to grow as a person and we would get along great - I mean that sincerely ! I have tattoos and pierceings (see there is that dichotomy again !) and I shave my head every other day and have a goatee. Be adventureous, caring, passionate, able to grow as a person and we will get along great - I mean that sincerely ! and purposely re-wrote that sentence ! Thank you for reading

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral