(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

Honest and trustworthy ... need I say more

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

I am a mother .. number one, my son is my number one priority. Second I am a full time student with online classes, this is my second priority, since this one will enrich the first. Third I am employed full time, I devote my self to all of my commitments, in this day, I take my job career very seriously. I am a strong believer in TRUST and communication, I do not like liars, and do not like to lie myself. If you have secrets you have to hide, thenyou don't need to know me. You don't have to be a complete open book, just not be secretive about your self. If you cannot trust me enough to share , then you dont need me. I am a loving and trusting person, I want the same in return, in frienship and someday in companionship as well. To be able to give some one back equally what you receive. Trust, dedication, and support. Someday love. I have a fairly large family on both my mother and fathers side, a very large amount of cousins. We have a Family reunion every year. But my imediate family, I have not been close to mainly because I forgot that in life I am important too. So at this time I am prioritizing my life, and any one I meet I hope will be willing to support me in my goals. Not be afraid to meet my family or be apart of my circle. In the same I want to be included in his circle as well. To know his wants and needs and to be supportive of his goals and dreams as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any