(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

I'm a happy-go-lucky kinda girl, and I'm looking for someone to help me find adventure!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm fun, happy and adventurous. My energetic, happy-go-lucky way of being is often contagious. I love to travel and I'm always planning my next road trip. I want to visit every state (I'm currently at 40/50) and I want to explore every National Park (I'm currently at 25/58). I want to travel internationally as well, but find that to be a bit harder to work out. Road trips are my favorite... before moving out to Colorado I took a 6 week trip across the US and back. Nothing makes me happier than cruising down a scenic road with my windows rolled down and some good tunes cranked up high on the radio. Well, almost nothing. If my pug Gizmo were asleep on the seat next to me... that would be hard to beat. He's my little adventure buddy. He comes with me camping, backpacking, hiking and roadtripping. I haven't figured out a way to bring him biking with me too, but when there's a will... there's a way! Doggles, anyone?!! I have a bit of tom-boy side to me. My father had only girls, so I was the closest thing to a son he could have. This means I don't mind getting dirty. But I also like getting dressed up on occasion. Take me out on a date and you'll be proud to have me on your arm. I am also an extremely ambitious person. I have a lot of expectations of myself and what I want to accomplish. This has led me to a career I'm successful at, but also really enjoy. Ideally, I'd like to find this in a partner as well. This doesn't mean I'm looking for someone who makes a million dollars a year, but rather someone who is successful and fulfilled by what they do. I moved out to Colorado from Connecticut two years ago for a job and it was the best decision I could have ever made. I love my life. I love my job. I love my friends. I love my new apartment. I love waking up and seeing the sun out almost every day. Now I'm just looking for a partner to share it all with. I want to find someone who has as much passion for life and who isn't happy just letting it pass withou

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education