PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

B

35 | Denver, Colorado

deleting...

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm bald. I shave my head every day and have been for almost 10 years. That being said, It's kind of high maintenance. I'm not saying I'm high maintenance (in fact, just the opposite) but I have standards. my girl should have style and class but be primarily cool with just jeans and a T-shirt. I can be well dressed when it's called for, otherwise it's jeans, sweats and a T. I want my girl to be laid back and ok with that too. Is that too much to ask? About my date: I'm interested in women who are interested in me. I'm attracted to style, class, thrift store finds, drive and natural beauty. I like a girl who looks incredible in sweatpants. I don't care how much you make (income). and you shouldn't care about my income (esp to someone I haven't met yet). I'm a sucker for a woman with beautiful eyes. Is there a way to block users with bad teeth? I'm me. My office is awesome, active and way more intense than most people ever get to witness. For fun I primarily ski (alpine) and kayak (whitewater). I am open to ALL types of fun and ALL types of recreation. tattoos, the more the better. If you don't have any ink, thats fine and I respect that. I'm open to try new things/ taste new food and travel to new places (who doesn't?!). If it's not fun, it's prob not worth doing. If I can't make you laugh with me or at me, there will be little chance of us working out. If your interested, let me know. If I'm interested I'll let you know. Dislikes: Ed Hardy/ Affliction clothing. If you wear that crap don't even bother. People that yawn without covering their mouths (bad manners in general). Nickleback.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral