PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

56 | Denver, Colorado

I like to someone guy of type and I want to make a happy youself them guys then I dont want to see anyone who's have a depression that it.

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I dont know and what I am said to something about my typy of guys partner as myself plus its hard for explain to me about them partner... exuse me.. then I know that everyone who's dont know how learn a sign Language and its hard understand that communiation with them guys but depend on who does know sign language like to learn them that why.. well but I never know who meet to guy person good personal as friendly then sex point. its not worth it ponit and but I know that who's have a HIV or AIDS then I am very careful with them must be use Comdon as Safe/Sex enjoy good time point plus knowledge with someone chat/ partner guy.. that it. I dont want to see anyone meet to guy and if He had a HIV/AIDS then I must be a friend and Supports as everyone. but its not date or sex no way to guy. I mean that I m good man as friendly and Honselty to guys . point! and I am look for a guys good man and friendlship as relationship in the future. but never know meet him anywhere either... that it...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any