(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


67 | Denver, Colorado

Thoughts that lead to wisdom I am sorry- I was wrong-I do not know- I need help. Last not the least - the tender touch of the one you love!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

My passion is the great outdoors - Fishing - Boating - Camping - Biking - Walking - Hiking! At the same time I am at home on the Dance floor and love to dance Country Western! I love the theater - romantic dinners - and a good movie at home just cuddling and loving the one I am with! I can be in the boat at 5 AM in the morning and in my boots and country western dancing – or going to the Play – movie – candle light dinner at 8 P.M. with my very special lady! With that said and If you are independent – strong and knowing what you want. I will not play games they are a big turn off to me and a waste of time – I believe in showing my affection and I can assure you will know it – and I want the same in return (I am a very affectionate and touchy guy especially with the right lady – I am very selective)!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any