(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Lost in Denver

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in her own words...

Hi, my name is Patricia and I moved to Denver about a lil over a year ago. I’m a single mother to a creative and out spoken 5 year old princess. I currently work for DPS, and even though I am a custodian and not a teacher, I do like my job and I’m able to provide for my daughter and I, and that’s all that matters. Well I was born in Mexico and raised in El Monte and Rialto California and at the age of 18 I moved to Las Vegas , Nevada where I lived for 13 years. After hitting a rough patch in my life I decide that moving to Denver would be the best way to restart my life, and so far I do think I made the right decision. When I get the chance for some free “mommy time” I like to hang out with my wide range of eccentric friends. I’m a pretty open minded individual and I’m not one to judge on anyone’s lifestyle. I have love and respect from my friends and they have the same for me and isn’t that what really matters? I’ve been told by my friends that I’m fun, outgoing , accepting, loving, a clean freak, a good cook, great mom, and always up to have a good time no matter where I am. Whatever happened to just having a good time with out the expectations? I always look forward to meeting new people and having a good laugh. I was always told to say “Hi and smile”,because you never know how that person will have an affect in my life” We might end up just being friends and maybe later down the road we might end up finding the right person in the weirdest places, or we might introduce each other to our "soul mate", but who really knows. All I do know is life’s too short to sit around waiting for prince charming’s to show up, so I’m going to have fun without “him” for now and when I least expect it “he” will be standing in front of me having as much fun as me. So what am I looking for?......Someone fun, independent, accepting and always smiling. If this sounds like you, or you would like to know something else about me just leave me a message...but p

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any