(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

Just turned 42nd, looks 32 with the spunk of 22. Adaption of the adage "With age comes wisdom" .." & gets funnier n sexier too"

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Ya know, it's really quite simple yet so damn hard to find. Authenticity, creativeness, wit and finacially savvy. Oh and did I forget to mention the ability to be intimate and be sexually open-minded. People are so caught up with being/acting out the way they think their audience wants them to be/say/act/re-act that you might as well been a used car salesman. Bait n Switch, False Advertising. Be who you really are and you will attract like kind. I have been told that the state of Colorado isn't used to a Chicago girl like me. Tell it like it is but come from a place of love. Be open minded and agree to disagree. Inspire, support, laugh, love, cook great meals, contribute to society,share, forgive, explore the world and your lovers body! May this give you an insight to my soul.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any