(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

Seeking close encounters of the interpersonal kind

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm looking for other real, honest, usually sane (occasional insanity is ok--could be interesting in fact) to meet and have some fun with. Let's see what we have in common over a cup of coffee or a drink. I like guys that are down to earth and take care of themselves physically and mentally. I'm a romantic type in that I can find adventure in places that are seemingly mundane, like discovering a diner on a road trip and stopping for lunch. I like to go off the beaten trail and explore places that don't attract hoards of people. I once drove to Los Angeles on old route 66, and probably enjoyed exploring the stops along the way more than I enjoyed L.A.! I operate out of my heart more than my head or gut--I seem to work through challenges best by paying attention to how I feel about the situation and working through it that way. My idea of a romantic time is to have an intimate conversation with someone that I like, and then let nature take its course...?? Or exploring new places together without a set agenda, and stopping somewhere unexpected for coffee and conversation. I can be serious, and I also have a good sense of humor--I get laughs from people. I'm a truly caring person--I see all of us as human beings with our own unique stories, and deserving of respect and compassion. I'm passionate about the environment and a member of an environmental protection group. I like to stay healthy, strong, and in good physical shape with hard, sweaty workouts at the gym. I used to play a lot of raquetball, and would be interested in playing again if I met someone who was into that. I'd like to meet some of you guys out there and have some fun doing what we both enjoy, and who knows--we might connect and take it to a deeper level.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral