(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Somebody's gonna have to go back and get a s@#t load of dimes!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Available: Bachelor rancher, 30 yo, can dead lift 200 lbs, has been vaccinated for tetanus, flu, shingles, BSE, bangs, anaplaz, and the nile virus, can make biscuits out of creosote bush, sage brush or leafy spurge, still nickers and is playful, guaranteed sound. Sought:Finished filly. Ready to haul, fine boned, plenty of chrome, current drivers license CDL qualified, some shoeing experience, can warm up the rough ones, has been hauled to USTRC/USTR jackpots and PRCA rodeos, low maintenance, likes mountain dew and bologna, can play pitch and has no desire to become a barrel racer... haha, okay barrel racers too! Post script. Though a frequent visitor, I do not actually reside in the metro area. Due to the remoteness of my location on the unfashionable east coast of the state and seeming lack of suitable candidates nearby, I thought it best to do my advertising in a larger market.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral