PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

27 | Denver, Colorado

New to Denver, looking to see what this place has to offer.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a recent college graduate and have recently moved to the Denver area from Florida in order to take a job as a financial analyst. I'm looking to meet someone who is fun to be around, has a sense of humor, and who knows how to treat others. I consider myself to be a very easy going individual who is very caring and always one to put others first. I'm usually classified as the nice guy and enjoy making the ones close to me happy. Definitely a one woman type of guy because honesty and loyalty are extremely important to me. I'm a big football and basketball fan but really anything sports related is of interest to me. Other hobbies include traveling, learning and trying new things, and spending quality time with friends whether it's doing something extravagant or just hanging out at home. Finally, I'm pretty new to this online dating thing so not really looking for someone who is into playing games. I know it's pretty hard to judge character through an online profile and I usually like to let my actions speak for me but I'm not on here to creep on girls like many people do, just looking to meet some fun new people to share some time with. So if you want to talk sometime send me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any