PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Linda

48 | Denver, Colorado

Being present, but always planning the next travel spot

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am secure in who I am and what I do for a living, I enjoy being outdoors doing Colorado things, travel, cooking, gardening and working on my house, eating good food, drinking good wine, laughing with friends. I have three school aged kids whom I adore. They live half time with me and half time with their dad. I enjoy spending time with open, caring people who share some of my interests but not necessarily all of them. I think humor is important in a relationship. I am looking for a relationship where I can be who I am and the other person can be who he is, to share experiences, some adventure but also the ability to go to the theater or just hang out and cook or watch movies. I think the interest and ability to share a conversation and feelings is key to a good relationship. Someone who shares the idea of a relationship as a supportive and fun partnership, not a competition...but I don't mind competing in games or sports with you anyway. (grin). I am new to the whole online dating deal (well, being real, dating in general...I have been married for a while). I am open to getting to know someone, grabbing a coffee or a drink, and broadening my circle of friends beyond my "married friends," to ultimately finding a really great connection with someone...but I believe that takes time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral