(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

I can only marry a man that can defeat me in battle

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an amazingly fun girl. If you aren't sold by that, you can read on. I was born in the small town of Virginville in rural Pennsylvania, and moved to Colorado when I was 18. But it wasn't because I was sick of hearing jokes about the name of the town I grew up in, I moved to Colorado to attend the University of Colorado Boulder. And I love jokes, even the bad ones. When I was 22 I moved to Perugia, Italy for a study abroad program and ended up staying for nearly 2 years. This was an incredible time of my life full of travel, learning, exploration, and adventure. After college, I decided to continue my education, moved to Denver, and began graduate work at the University of Denver in the Sport and Performance Psychology Masters program. This was another time full of growth and life experience. I worked as an adolescent counselor and mentor in schools and a hospital. After graduate school, I found that I had an extraordinary amount of free time and started checking things off of my life list. Having been a student of yoga for many years and yearning to dive deeper into my own practice, I signed up for my first teacher training. That led to me taking a break working in mental health and working full time as a yoga instructor the last few years. It's incredibly fun. I like my job so much sometimes I feel like I'm unemployed; I just keep getting checks for hanging out with my friends and exercising. Speaking of exercise and an overall healthy lifestyle, I have one. I care about what I eat and how I treat my body. You only get one so you might as take care of it! And of course, agility and speed become seriously key for night ops in any kind of apocalypse, zombie or otherwise. Rule # 1: Cardio. Rule # 18: Limber up. Yes, I'm probably the most kickass partner you could ever find (#8). I am an avid snowboarder, cyclist, adventurer, explorer, and ninja. I love to cook, play with my dog Marco, dance around the house, and

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral