(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

If it is meant to be, it will be.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing cards


Wine tasting


in her own words...

The basics: I grew up in CT, went to college in Chicago, lived there for a total of 9 years. I lost my job when the economy crashed in 2008, so traveled for 4 months. When I got back in the country, I moved to Vail to be a ski bum and then landed a job in Denver. I've been here well over a year now and love it! Random things: I'm a sucker for a Windsor knot. I think red wine is far superior to white wine. If I watch a movie past 9pm, I will fall asleep. Proper grammar is downright sexy. I've been to 25 countries. It's hard for me to turn down any menu item that has truffles, peanut butter, or gorgonzola (although, I can't imagine a dish that has all three). Slightly deeper stuff: I'm attracted to a man who possesses wit, intellect, charisma, athleticism, and humor. At the end of the day, it boils down to common interests and chemistry. A gentleman who is a hopeless romantic, a persistent adventurer, and an aspiring foodie just might pull at my heartstrings. I like to think I possess many of the qualities of which I am most attracted to - ok, ok, so maybe I'm not a gentleman, but you get my drift. If I had to sum up my 3 favorite interests, they would be: traveling, cooking and any and all outdoors activities. I'm outgoing and friendly and definitely am looking for the same in a partner. I want to be with someone where one topic of conversation can literally take 4 days to finish, because we keep feeding off of each other's infectious energy and go on a seemingly limitless number of conversational tangents. I'm an adventurous, outgoing, motivated, well-traveled, athletic girl and I'm looking for someone with similar attributes. I think it's important to be passionate about something, anything, and for me, that's exploring the world. I've been lucky enough to have taken time off from work to backpack through Asia a couple of times. I absolutely adore the outdoors - camping, hiking, skiing, and don't mind getting my hands dirty. I'm fairly confident and

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral