(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

This player has gotta play!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I’ll try to avoid subjective descriptions of myself, as every man thinks he is a "wonderful guy with a great sense of humor." If you like good restaurants, thought provoking conversations and Gallagher -- then we have at least two things in common. I place a high priority on my family and friends. I have worked hard on my career, including the devotion of two years to earn an MBA from a top ranked school. As an entrepreneur (for lack of a better term) I have focused on real estate development and financing for new companies. Previously, my work required me to move every several years. Now that I am in the process of moving here permanently, all my friends want to set me up. I think this format has a lot of potential and may provide a better alternative. On the surface, I seem to be pretty easy going -– I have fun, don’t take myself too seriously, and am self-deprecating. But in certain situations, I can be intense and very competitive. I love to play golf, tennis, basketball – and watch football, baseball. I prefer original, creative films to implausible, formulaic Hollywood movies.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any