(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Denver, Colorado

Let's get to know one another and make things work!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Im Danielle. Im 19 years old. I was born and raised in New York but I am currently here in Colorado for school! I dont really like to talk about myself so this is really hard for me. For the most part if you want to get to know me more just ask me what it is you want to know. I dont like to rant and rave about just me! So getting to know one another is my way! On here I am looking for a guy that knows how to treat a girl. Someone who isnt going to judge me for how i look or what kind of clothes i wear, or music i listen to, or anything like that. I dont want someone that is going to cheat on me so i guess what im trying to say is that i want loyalty and honesty. I dont like liars and i dont like head games so if you are anything like that please dont waste my time. Not trying to be mea but i just dont think its going to work out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral