(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Let It snow!!!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I grew up in the midwest, central Illinois to be more precise, in the prototypical midwestern all american family with 3 kids, I'm the oldest. Summer camping trips, baseball and soccer games, and playing in the woods at grandma's just outside of town were the norm. Less than a week after graduating college I moved to Winter Park CO to work for a summer camp and didn't want to go home ;). I moved here the second time around about 7 years ago to try and teach high school and ended out working retail. I learned to ski when I first moved to CO and now can hardly wait for each winter to bring more snow to the resorts and backcountry, but who needs winter for that in Colorado. A friend of mine started me trying to ski every month and I'm currently up to 41 months in a row that I've been skiing I think I'm a decent cook (certainly easier to cook for more than one person), and I think the friends and coworkers I've taken on multiday trips the past few years would agree. I much prefer campgrounds to hotels. I've yet to set foot on foreign soil, I've been in Canadian water though ;). I feel like I'm rambling, so hopefully you've read something that caught your attention.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral