(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Figured it was time to try the on-line thing...

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a Southerner living out West. It was an interesting journey to be where I am today. At 27, I've already lived a couple decades strongly characterized by disappointment but thanks to some incredible support from family and friends and some recent strokes of luck, I have a life with which I am thrilled- although that certainly doesn't mean I will be content to let the status quo remain forever. Am I passionate about exercise and, while that is an intrinsic part of who I am, it is not my identity. I spend a couple hours a day writing- a hobby I hope turns into full-time employment one day. I also have a couple other "irons in the fire" as long-term plans career-wise. I strive to be a well-balanced person in all areas. Although I know this is an impossible task, I at least think I have enough flexibility to fit in with most groups participating in non-immoral activities. The thing that most attracts me to a girl is self-confidence. And I don't mean bravado. I mean someone who is strong enough in themselves to display grace in the face of hardship, to be sensitive to the needs of those they care about, and to express themselves in a thoughtful manner. In short, strong enough to be genuinely happy of their own accord. The second quality I most attractive in women is creativity, usually expressed in artistic enterprises. I am looking forward to being married and having children someday though I am not in a rush to make that happen- much preferring to be patient and wait for exactly the right person. I want to live a life of adventure- full of travel and new, rich experiences leading to a fuller and more accurate worldview, a more immersing participation in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any