(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Splash! I took the plunge...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have a full, happy life with a network of indispensable friends, a wide range of intellectual pursuits, and a love of the Colorado outdoors. Snowshoeing and hiking vie with tennis for the number one spot on my soul food list, depending upon the time of year. I love to travel, and am learning more about photography which has become an inconsistent but important creative outlet. I also enjoy live music -- perhaps a prerequisite for people who grew up in Austin, Texas. I am a social creature at heart and am generally on the go with several balls in the air. Couch potato is not in my repertoire. At the same time, I value my down time and do a good job of kicking back and relaxing. I have two intelligent, witty boys who are almost 16 and almost 11, and I will soon be the shortest person in the household I am far more comfortable in person, carrying on a conversation face to face, rather than trying to summarize myself here. To me, what really matters is whether there is an easy rapport between two people in person once they have determined that they have a commonality of interests, life experiences and values. It’s that je ne sais quoi, ineffable thang.... If that approach resonates with you and you think the commonality might be there after reading through the rest of the Q&A, please give me a shout.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral