(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Three-dimensional woman seeking three-dimensional experience.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would describe myself as a genuinely happy person. I try to approach each day with positivity and grace. My outlook on life is that good things come if you want them and pursue them. I consider myself to be a driven person who works hard and likes to have a good time. I am looking for someone who approaches life in a similar way: positively, actively, and mindfully. Someone who's up for anything, fun, strong and masculine, caring, affectionate, compassionate, romantic without being overly romantic, who doesn't sweat the small stuff, who recognizes the greatness in small gestures, who is sarcastic and intelligent, is down to laugh at my "jokes." I use the word loosely because I am an atrocious joke teller. I like to drive like a race car driver too. But I don't like tickets. So someone who likes a smart, aggressive driver--this is your girl. I like spending my time being physical and keeping busy and I really enjoy pushing my body--I love boot camp workouts and working up a good sweat. I love to travel and usually take about 20 airplane rides a year, most of which are destinations in the U.S., though I crave international travel. I love the ocean and swimming, can spend hours in water and not get bored--I try to get to some ocean at least once a year. I spend a lot of time doing yoga, about five to six classes a week. I'm just starting to travel to other destinations to elevate my yoga practice, to learn from new instructors and world-famous teachers. I am absolutely inspired by what the body is capable of and I try to achieve some new pose every time that I practice. I'm really excited when I "get" a pose I've been reaching for and will want to demonstrate as much as you'll watch. I'm a let's-go-do-something type of woman, and I like to try new things and be active: I enjoy the outdoors, though outdoor pursuits are not how I spend most of my time. I'm down for the occasional fourteener, a weekend camping trip/campfire or two, snowshoeing. And seeing live music. M

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral