(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

Positive, Kind, Intelligent petite and attractive woman looking for someone who shares similar traits.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am blessed to have a great life filled with great kids, interesting job and many friends. I have approach life with a "why not" attitude all of my life and that philosophy has led me to exciting opportunities. I have a passion for learning about new things (science, politics,current events). I enjoy great conversation, a positive attitude, interesting people, Sunday NY Times, board games and the outdoors. I like to hike anything, ski, bike, pilates and yoga. I am obsessed with word games and get frustrated about why we can't get people to be kind to one another. I work for as non-profit and want my 3 children to carry the belief that , "to those that much is given -much is expected." Since I am involved in a non-profit I also attend fundraisers for other charities associated with children's issues. I am looking for someone who is thoughtful and self-aware, someone who has a strong sense of himself and is witty and fun. The perfect match for me must be kind and financially secure. I would like to find someone who could be best friend and fun companion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any