(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Trying to figure out if there would be a title that would actually entice you to click... (wait a second, did I just type that...)

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




in his own words...

I'm a pretty big fool with a tendency to crack myself up. I'm of the opinion that if you can't laugh at yourself life's gonna be so much more miserable. So let's see, what else, I really enjoy conversation. There is so much to be learned and i've found that i adore learning it from others. So conversation is very important to me (as i've been know engage in an incredibly long and complicated debate with myself only to lose!). Anywho, ummm, love to do a myriad things with a bunch of interests and...yeah.... What does one really write in these little self-description things that is truly revelatory? Maybe my questioning of it will be provide some insight in and of itself. Personally, i'd draw a number of hypotheses(hypothesi?)suspicions.... Will you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral