PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cheyenne

54 | Denver, Colorado

Colorado on my mind .....

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a very compassionate person with a passion for all life. Being authentic, compassionate and having a kind heart for all creatures big and small and emphasis on inner qualities are what is attractive to me. I am not looking for perfection but a relationship that is both giving and taking, with lots of affection and love. Laughing and a sense of humor are a big plus. I like to travel, easy hikes, swim, play tennis, read a good book and listen to music. Red Rocks rocks!!!!!! I also like to spend time with friends and evenings and rainy days in front of a movie with a good meal (vegan) and cuddling. I am looking for someone who wants a woman who is intelligent, easy going, caring, is both funny and serious, takes life as it comes, has a positive outlook on life and doesnt take herself too seriously. You should also like animals (I have cats). Thoughtfulness and consideration are evry important to me - as I am vegan for ethical reasons, I have a cruelty free household (no leather or any animal products of any sorts) - I thus need to find someone who is open and willing to making this life change in a shared household. I am a real person and thus am interested in getting to know each other face to face, not hiding behind email exchanges. Meeting for coffee/tea is a perfect place to start (what did people do before there were computers??). I am looking for someone who wants a relationship based on friendship, companionship, good communication and love, someone who lives in the present. not in the past. Could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral