(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a Southern girl which means I am independent, strong, and feminine all at the same time. I like wearing dresses and heels preferably after a day of playing outside or a weekend of camping. I appreciate a guy that treats me like a lady, opens the door for me, gives me his arm when walking in heels on ice, and makes the first move. But I also love to camp, hike, ski, surf, bike, climb, dive, ride horses, and fish. Really anything where you can get dirty outside. I am as comfortable in the outdoors as I am at the theatre. And I enjoy both equally. I have a great job that I enjoy. Fortunately, it allows me the time to travel, explore, and play. I have lived in MS, AL, GA, TN, FL, WA, HI, AK, and CO. All of which I have loved. If I had to pick a favorite it would be Maui, no surprise there! I am looking for someone that has goals and is ambitious in love, life, family, and career but also likes to be silly, laugh, and have fun. But mostly I would lurve to find someone who lurves to travel. My list of places to see is long and growing. And traveling is just good for the soul! I love my family, I love my friends, I love my life, I love to laugh, I love to be silly, I love Malbec, I love cappuccino, I love SEC football, I play hard, I work hard.....So should we buy the ticket, take the ride?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral