(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Easy Going, Hard-Working, Fun-Loving

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

One the thing I am terrible at doing is talking a myself, so lets just wing it eh? In general I am an out-going, and happy person. I am a pretty driven person as it relates to my career and my personal goals. I don't like doing something without putting my full effort forth and getting things done the right way. I enjoy my job as it challenges me on a daily basis, and give me the opportunity to work with people who I can always learn from. With that being said, I value my time away from the office the most. I love any opportunity to get outside, exercise, including running, and skiing. I am currently training for the Tough Mudder in Beaver Creek. I am very attractive to a woman who enjoys being active, and love the prospect of sharing these things with her. I am a huge baseball fan-- one of my favorite dates being dinner and a ball game. I am originally from Nevada, I have been fortunate enough to go to school in San Francisco, and Austin, TX where I received my Masters in Business. I moved to Denver two years ago, and work for a international professional services firm, and have been very happy here. I live on Wash Park, and reminds me of how lucky I am to call Denver home. How'd I do? If you are interested I'd love to learn more about you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree