(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

A good reason to smile :)

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I work as an engineer which doesn't always give me a lot of time to go out during the week. I try to get as much time in living the weekend up, but it never seems like enough. I've found that the girls I meet while I'm out just aren't my type, and I'm ready to try something else. I don't know exactly what I'm looking in for right now, so I'm just content going out on a date and having a good time. More specifics about me...Up until recently I was pursuing a career as a professional triathlete, which didn't work due to injuries for about a decade straight. Even though it's not a goal of mine any longer, the training is still a large commitment I hold myself to and I like the idea of not being the only one in a relationship who shares a similar commitment. I love picking up new hobbies, I've done anything from table tennis, computer programming, backpacking and hiking, cooking, recreational spelunking, rock climbing, you name it, I've probably tried it out at some point or another. So if you have any off the wall hobbies that I haven't heard of, I'm probably interested in trying those too. Wink at me or message me if you are interested in trying something new.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral