(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

Creative seeks muse

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts



in his own words...

I am seeking a lifelong partner. It won't be easy and it will take time but I am not afraid to do the work. I've had some really good relationships and some really, really, exceptionally bad ones. Each of them has taught me something. One of those things is that I endeavor to avoid the latter and seek the former [ understatement ]. I am attracted to a mixture of intelligence, compassion and creativity. It's usually the quiet person in the coffee shop or art gallery who interests me the most. I am disarmingly communicative for a man - I will reveal my soul to someone I've just met, if I feel I can trust them. I am comfortable discussing deeply emotional topics - things that would terrify most of my male friends. :) I am very turned off by excess and vulgarity: big cars, bling, attitude, cheap puerile humor, (most) rap lyrics, football stars being paid more than teachers, Republicans, sexual promiscuity, heavy partying, etc etc. I am no prude and have survived a somewhat colorful past of my own. At the same time, I have come to realize I have some very strong core values that are simply not negotiable. I have a lot to say here and see that I still have 2800 words. Check back as I go on and on....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college