PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Karlee Mariel

35 | Denver, Colorado

HOLA! Come and explore new places; see Goonies at Red Rocks; bike to a great spot and chat over a chilled glass and have a bite.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have more energy than most people
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Like dogs? Come meet me for a stroll and a glass with my Border Collie mix; lets go to a first friday and share some art viewing; lets go hiking and you can show me the mountains... I hail from a small town in Minnesota though prefer the urban setting and have lived most recently in San Diego and happily have found myself here in Denver. I am a free spirited, dynamic individual and am serious about my oil painting. I have the desire to travel and see the world over; I am down to earth but also a spicy Latina that loves to be beautiful and salsa dance once in awhile... though dancing in the kitchen is always welcome ;) I am looking for a special individual that has firm roots and is real but also is sophisticated enough to enjoy fine dining and share the pleasures of life.... Im looking for shared experiences to remember with a unique individual who I could have the chance to get to know better ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral